Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Darin Tsukashima

State Farm® Insurance Agent Darin Tsukashima

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (210 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Anna Riggs

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very efficient and knowledgeable"

Andrea Baird

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Angela Peck, was a 5 Stars +! She has excellent customer service skills and was able to address all of my questions and needs for insurance. I highly recommend her at Mr. Tsukashima's State Farm Office. Trustworthy, friendly and most of all knowledgeable . Thank You Angela!"

SARA TAPIA

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Jensen Millar is AMAZING!!! He’s very knowledgeable with all my insurance questions, I love talking to an agent that takes his time to help me choose what’s best for my family and I!"

Erin Burgess

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darin and his team are absolutely amazing. I usually talk with Jensen and his absolutely amazing. Not only did jensen find the best quote for me, he actually listened to my needs and what would work best. I dont think ive ever had a better time on the phone with an insurance agency before Jensen. Thank you so much for having an amazing team darin!"

Steven Castillo

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently had my policy switched over to Darins office. So glad I did! They are incredibly helpful, communicative, and honest. I’ve dealt mostly with Jensen and he is the most helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly rep that I could ever ask for. The prices for my level of coverage along with the service make going with State Farm and Darin’s office a no brainer for me."

KarianM19

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing office and service would recommend to all my friends and family!"

Sabrina Salazar

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liz is very professional and friendly! Transition from Allstate to State Farm went very smoothly and I’m saving money! Give this office a call!"

Ryan McClenahan

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service, love this place!"

Jayden Peck

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela was very helpful and professional. She explained everything to me and I had an awesome experience buying insurance!"

JEANETTE ARAMBULA-DAVALOS

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica is amazing!!!"

Jensen Millar

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best agency I’ve ever had. The service and most importantly they are true pros!"

Ivette Garcia

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Melissa for being helpful in choosing the right life insurance for my son! It’s great to know I have him set up with that and you are always available for any question I have!"

Ely Morataya

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa set us up with our renter’s insurance so easily and we appreciated it so much!"

David Smith

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darin Tsukashima and his team are the best insurance agency around, you will not find a better team who cares about you and your family. Jessica McGall is the BOMB! If you call or email in about something, she is quick to respond and always has a smile on her face. I honestly believe this is the best State Farm agency out there, 12/10 highly recommend!"

Tracy Abbatoye

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a amazing Agency! Jessica meet our needs and has been very helpful and easy to work with. I highly suggest this agency."

Angela Peck

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best State Farm agency ever!!! I have never been happier with the service and staff. They go above and beyond for their customers and I wouldn't go anywhere else!"

Luke Floor

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great group of people, everyone is friendly, helpful and able to assist with whatever your needs are. Recently obtained a life insurance policy thru them, shopped rates, and found that State Farm had the lowest rate as well as the highest product rating for the type I was looking for. Further, Darin and his staff took the time to make sure I understood the details of the policy. I highly recommend calling them, and clearly see why they have a very successful track record over 20 years."

Scott Ost

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darin Tsukashima and Carroll have handled my insurance needs for over a decade. Their customer service is second to none and they are really on top of whatever I need when it comes to getting the best coverage. I cannot recommend them enough."

cjSoul

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had my business insured with this agency for a few years and have always had the best service!"

Lauren Irwin

February 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been using This office for my State Farm Insurance for 19 years, and my family has used them even longer. I’ve always been very appreciative of their attentiveness and professionalism. My needs have always been met with an urgency that has become a rarity in today’s society. I highly recommend them!!!!"

Jack

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I bought renter's insurance and the experience was nothing but great! Quick, concise, and professional service from Agent Floor. Thanks State Farm"

Allison Hagen

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luke was very helpful, courteous and professional and took the time to answer all the questions we had. Highly recommended!"

Nancy Jones

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darin Tsukashima and his staff, especially Carol, have been taking such good care of all my insurance needs for many years. I am amazed at how thorough, knowledgeable, and helpful they are. I can't imagine going anywhere else. And, I am very happy to be insured by State Farm. When I've needed them for information, or for claims, they have come through for me and treated me truly "like a good neighbor.""

mike mcgeorge

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"nice, professional, and friendly."

Sofia Pievac

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you for your patience explaining all the different insurance choices to us. We appreciate it."